INDUSTRIAL WASHING AND DRYING SYSTEMS

INDUSTRIAL WASHING AND DRYING SYSTEMS

INDUSTRIAL WASHING AND DRYING SYSTEMS

INDUSTRIAL WASHING AND DRYING SYSTEMS

INDUSTRIAL WASHING AND DRYING SYSTEMS

INDUSTRIAL WASHING AND DRYING SYSTEMS

I am looking for...



Cretel Hygiene

CRETEL is a leading manufacturer of industrial washing and drying systems for a wide range of products such as crates, boxes, pallets, bins, containers.
The products are mainly used in the food as well as pharmaceutical industry, logistic centres, hospitals and many other applications. The installations are CE certified, with a generous margin in regards to safety and hygiene. The flexible modular construction, from single to multi-zone installations, minimises operational costs with low consumption of water, energy and chemicals.

Drying systems are distinguished by low power consumption and innovative air-knife technology. All machines can be equipped with controls featuring dialogue and error messaging within the essential HACCP parameters.

A strong customer-oriented approach is what makes Cretel your ideal partner for solving complex cleaning problems. Together with our ATS partners we can design and deliver complementary equipment, including stackers, destackers, conveyor and storage systems.

With satisfied customers around the world, we set ourselves apart from our colleagues through its pursuit of permanent customer satisfaction not only from design to commissioning, but also and above all during the years that follow.

So why not put us to the test? We will be happy to meet the challenge.

CRETEL

Gentsesteenweg 77a
9900 Eeklo

Tel +32 (0)9 376.9595
Fax +32 (0)9 376.9596

info@cretel.com
www.cretel.com

INSTALLATIONS DE LAVAGE ET DE SECHAGE INDUSTRIELLE

INSTALLATIONS DE LAVAGE ET DE SECHAGE INDUSTRIELLE

INSTALLATIONS DE LAVAGE ET DE SECHAGE INDUSTRIELLE

INSTALLATIONS DE LAVAGE ET DE SECHAGE INDUSTRIELLE

INSTALLATIONS DE LAVAGE ET DE SECHAGE INDUSTRIELLE

INSTALLATIONS DE LAVAGE ET DE SECHAGE INDUSTRIELLE



Cretel Hygiene

Les installations de lavage sont principalement installées dans l’industrie alimentaire, aussi bien que dans l’industrie pharmaceutique, les centres logistiques, les hôpitaux, etc. Certifiées CE, les installations offrent une marge confortable en termes de sécurité et d’hygiène. Une construction modulaire et flexible réduit les frais opérationnels par une faible  consommation d’eau, d’électricité et des produits chimiques. 

Toutes les machines sont équipées d’un tableau de commande avec écran de contrôle transmettant toutes les informations, codes erreur, messages et une gestion des paramètres d’hygiène HACCP. Les systèmes de séchage se distinguent par leur faible puissance absorbée et par une technique novatrice des lames de soufflage.

Par son approche résolument orientée clients, Cretel - se profile comme le partenaire idéal dans la recherche de solutions pour des problèmes de lavage complexes. Ensemble avec nos partenaires dans le groupe ATS nous pouvons vous offrir du matériel complémentaire comme des empileurs, des systèmes de transport interne et de stockage, etc 

Cretel se démarque de la concurrence par sa volonté de satisfaire en permanence les clients. En effet, le travail ne s’ arrête pas à la livraison, mais il s’inscrit surtout dans le long terme. 

Mettez-nous à l’épreuve, c’est avec joie que nous relèverons le défi

CRETEL

Gentsesteenweg 77a
9900 Eeklo

Tel +32 (0)9 376.9595
Fax +32 (0)9 376.9596

info@cretel.com
www.cretel.com