I am looking for...



Upcoming fairs

Seafood

23.06.2017

Visit the TFT booth at the International Seafood Exhibition in Brussels: Booth 6143 - Hall 4

Read more

IFFA 2016

28.01.2016

Visit the TFT booth at the IFFA Exhibition in Frankfurt: Hall 9.1 - Booth: B11

Read more

Turnkey food technologies

T.F.T. - Turnkey Food Technologies - is a cluster of manufacturers of machinery and equipment. All member companies are located in Flanders, Belgium, a region with a strong reputation for high quality and innovative products. TFT members are committed to practicing sensible environmentalism and respecting the latest international standards regarding quality, ergonomics, safety and hygiene.

The group members are active in various industrial segments, mainly the food processing industry but also the health, pharmaceutical and construction industries. Each member continues to operate as an individual company but in case of complete projects they can work together with other members to offer turnkey solutions.

The companies have decided to join forces to work towards a common goal: enhancing the export of Flemish products. By combining their research and technical know-how they can offer improved and innovative technologies to all customers.

Whether you want to launch a new project or increase the efficiency and flexibility of an existing plant, you will find an answer within the TFT group. Thanks to their broad experience the member companies have the knowledge and resources to assess your requirements and to help you find the best solutions, which will result in numerous benefits for all parties involved...

Customer satisfaction is the measure by which we determine our success.

 

TURNKEY FOOD TECHNOLOGIES

Gentsesteenweg 77A
9900 Eeklo

Turnkey food technologies

T.F.T. - Turnkey Food Technologies - est un groupe de fabricants de machines et d'équipements. Tous les membres sont situés en Belgique dans la région Flamande, renommée pour sa politique industrielle innovante et ses produits de haute qualité. Les membres TFT s'engagent à respecter l'environnement et les normes internationales de qualité, d'ergonomie, de sécurité et d'hygiène.  

Les membres TFT sont actifs dans différents secteurs industriels, surtout le secteur agro-alimentaire mais également l'industrie de la santé, l'industrie pharmaceutique et le monde de la construction. Chaque membre est une société indépendante, mais en cas de projets globaux et si le client le souhaite, plusieurs membres peuvent collaborer et soumettre une seule offre pour le projet complet.

L'objectif de la collaboration entre les membres TFT est de créer une plate-forme pour promouvoir les produits flamands. L' échange des connaissances techniques et de la recherche permettent des solutions et fiables et innovantes pour tous les clients.

Aussi bien pour vos nouveaux projets que pour augmenter le rendement et la flexibilité d'une installation existante, vous trouverez une réponse au sein du groupe TFT. Sur base de leur vaste expérience les membres TFT vous donneront des conseils et vous présenteront des solutions qui répondent à vos besoins, vous offrant ainsi de multiples avantages...

La satisfaction du client est l'élément déterminant pour mesurer notre succès


TFT

Maesbossen 3
9160 Lokeren
Belgium

Tel + 32 (0)9 337 76 60
Fax +32 (0)9 337 76 69

info@polysto.com
www.polysto.com