Spiromatic offers sustainable total solutions for the food industry

Spiromatic offers sustainable total solutions for the food industry

Spiromatic offers sustainable total solutions for the food industry

Spiromatic offers sustainable total solutions for the food industry

Spiromatic offers sustainable total solutions for the food industry

Spiromatic offers sustainable total solutions for the food industry

I am looking for...



Spiromatic

With over 50 years of experience in automated storage, dosage and conveyance of dry and liquid raw materials Spiromatic can unarguably be called thé specialist in sustainable comprehensive solutions for the food industry. But also the pre-food automation process holds no secrets for Spiromatic.

Spiromatic has built up a rock-solid reputation in terms of GRP silos for dry materials. However, the company also provides solutions for liquids: the storage tanks are constructed - depending on the size and range of application - in GRP or stainless steel. Spiromatic also offers all the peripheral equipment: from extremely accurate silo weighing over dedusting systems to even air drying for temperature and moisture-sensitive products. 

Moreover, Spiromatic has the knowledge, technology and equipment in house for the further handling of the stored raw materials. It offers conveyance, weighing and level measurement systems, dosage systems for micro components and liquids, water dosage systems, water and flour cooling installations and automation solutions.

As automation is becoming increasingly important, Spiromatic has acquired extra expertise and know-how. Next to the fully programmable systems (PLC Siemens, Allen-Bradley, Spido2B) Spiromatic also offers a range of "all-in-one" controllers that are ideal for simple applications, but at the same time provide all the basic functionalities.

In short, Spiromatic offers sustainable solutions in ‘pre-food processing', which makes the company absolutely unique.

SPIROMATIC NV

Karreweg 1
IZ De Prijkels
B-9810 Nazareth
Belgium

T +32 (0)9 381 87 00
F +32 (0)9 386 01 43

info@spiromatic.com
www.spiromatic.com

Spiromatic offre des solutions globales et durables pour l’industrie alimentaire

Spiromatic offre des solutions globales et durables pour l’industrie alimentaire

Spiromatic offre des solutions globales et durables pour l’industrie alimentaire

Spiromatic offre des solutions globales et durables pour l’industrie alimentaire

Spiromatic offre des solutions globales et durables pour l’industrie alimentaire

Spiromatic offre des solutions globales et durables pour l’industrie alimentaire



Spiromatic

Ayant plus de 50 ans d'expérience dans le stockage, le dosage et le transport automatisés de matières premières sèches et liquides, Spiromatic peut certainement être qualifié de grand spécialiste des solutions globales et durables pour l'industrie alimentaire. Le processus d'automatisation pre-food n'a aussi aucun secret pour Spiromatic. 

Spiromatic s'est forgé une très solide réputation dans le domaine des silos composites pour matières alimentaires sèches, mais Spiromatic offre également des solutions pour le stockage de liquides: ces réservoirs de stockage sont fabriqués, en fonction des volumes et des domaines d'application, en matériau composite ou en acier inoxydable. Spiromatic fournit également toute une série d'accessoires: des systèmes de pesage d'une extrême précision jusqu'aux générateurs d'air sec pour produits sensibles à la température et à l'humidité, en passant par le dépoussiérage.

Spiromatic dispose en outre de toutes les connaissances, technologies et équipements pour le traitement et la manutention des matières entreposées: systèmes de transport, de pesage et de mesurage, systèmes de dosage pour microprocesseurs et liquides, systèmes de dosage d'eau, installations de refroidissement d'eau et de farines ainsi que solutions d'automatisation.

Cette automatisation devient de plus en plus importante et Spiromatic s'est doté de l'expertise et du savoir-faire requis en la matière. Outre les systèmes à configuration ouverte (PLC Siemens, Allen-Bradley, Spido2B), Spiromatic propose aussi une gamme de contrôleurs "all-in-one" qui conviennent tout spécialement aux applications simples, mais offrent tout de même toutes les fonctionnalités de base. Bref, Spiromatic offre des solutions globales et durables dans le "pre-food processing", ce qui en fait une entreprise tout à fait unique.

SPIROMATIC NV

Karreweg 1
IZ De Prijkels
B-9810 Nazareth
Belgium

T +32 (0)9 381 87 00
F +32 (0)9 386 01 43

info@spiromatic.com
www.spiromatic.com